Contatti

Patrick Rusconi

Direttore - CEO

​Tel.   +41 91 857 77 55​
​Mob. +41 79 423 73 13
patrick.rusconi@trevalligastro.ch

Marco Colombo

Direttore commerciale

Tel.   +41 91 857 ​46 82
Mob. +41 79 413 ​65 69
marco.colombo@trevalligastro.ch

Fabio Di Benedetto

Responsabile commerciale

Tel.   +41 91 857 77 55​
Mob. +41 76 571 28 06
fabio.dibenedetto@trevalligastro.ch

Sabrina Grasso

Consulente vendita

Tel.   +41 91 857 77 55


sabrina.grasso@trevalligastro.ch

Paola Galvan

Consulente vendita

Tel.   +41 91 857 77 55


paola.galvan@trevalligastro.ch

Françoise Scaroni

Consulente vendita

Tel.   +41 91 857 77 55​

françoise.scaroni@trevalligastro.ch

Valentina Barelli

Consulente vendita

Tel.   +41 91 857 77 55


valentina.barelli@trevalligastro.ch

Roberto Bardelli

Consulente vendita esterno

Mob.   +41 79 199 32 95


roberto.bardelli@trevalligastro.ch

Tiziano Pifferini

Consulente vendita esterno

Jessica Cappelletti

Contabilità

Tel.   ​+41 91 857 77 55​

jessica.cappelletti@trevalligastro.ch

Teniamoci in contatto

E-MAIL: info@gastropartner.ch

TELEFONO: +41 91 857 77 55