Kontakte

Patrick Rusconi

Geschäftsführer - CEO

Tel.   +41 91 857 77 55​
Mob. +41 79 423 73 13
patrick.rusconi@trevalligastro.ch

Marco Colombo

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.   +41 91 857 46 82
Mob. +41 79 413 65 69
marco.colombo@trevalligastro.ch

Fabio Di Benedetto

Verkäufer

Tel.   +41 91 857 77 55​
Mob. +41 76 571 28 06
fabio.dibenedetto@trevalligastro.ch

Sabrina Grasso

Verkäufer

Tel.   +41 91 857 77 55


sabrina.grasso@trevalligastro.ch

Paola Galvan

Verkäufer

Tel.   +41 91 857 77 55


paola.galvan@trevalligastro.ch

Françoise Scaroni

Verkäufer

Tel.   +41 91 857 77 55​

françoise.scaroni@trevalligastro.ch

Valentina Barelli

Verkäufer

Tel.   +41 91 857 77 55


valentina.barelli@trevalligastro.ch

Roberto Bardelli

Externe Verkaufsberater

Mob.   +41 79 199 32 95


roberto.bardelli@trevalligastro.ch

Tiziano Pifferini

Externe Verkaufsberater

Jessica Cappelletti

Buchhaltung

Tel.   +41 91 857 77 55​

jessica.cappelletti@trevalligastro.ch

Bleiben wir in Kontakt

E-MAIL: info@gastropartner.ch

TELEFON: +41 91 857 77 55